This song is always what I want to hear, even if I don’t know it. I’m on the highway, in the bath, stretching after a run, falling asleep, getting dressed, in window seat 15D, lying with someone on my bed, reading poetry, and I somehow always want to hear this song.

Amos Lee – Keep It Loose, Keep It Tight

This article and overall research fascinates me for so many reasons. If I could dedicate my whole life to studying something like this, I would. First, though, I should probably work on becoming multilingual.

Article: You Say Up, I Say Yesterday

Finally, this photo I stumbled upon on the internet is currently the background on my computer, and, well, it’s just stunning. Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

